Thanksgiving Wishes for You

While I try to regularly show appreciation and express gratitude, I find Thanksgiving (USA) is a particularly good time to do so.

In that spirit, I thank you for the work you do to make the world a better place. I appreciate your commitment to the nonprofit sector and the lives we touch. I also thank you for taking the time to visit my blog to read my posts and share your thoughts.

 

Thank You by woodleywonderworks via Flickr and Wordle.net

 

I wish you a Thanksgiving full of great food.

 

roast-turkey-by-slice-of-chic-via-flickr

 

I wish you a Thanksgiving full of laughter.

 

Thanksgiving Cartoon by Cathy Liu via Flickr

I wish you a Thanksgiving full of fellowship.

 

group-hug-by-i-be-ginz-via-flickr

 

I wish you a Thanksgiving full of fun football (or not).

 

football-gavins-goods

 

Mostly, I wish you a Thanksgiving full of love.

 

Hug-Clover_1 via Flickr

That’s what Michael Rosen says… What do you say?

4 Comments to “Thanksgiving Wishes for You”

  1. Happy Thanksgiving Michael

  2. Thank you Michael for all you do to help us make the world a better place. It’s a pleasure and joy to read your blog! Happy Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

