Special Report: AFP Webinar, “Donor-Centered Planned Gift Marketing”

On November 1, I did a webinar for the Association of Fundraising Professionals. The program was titled: “Donor-Centered Planned Gift Marketing.” If you missed the webinar, you can purchase a recording, slides, and handouts directly from AFP by visiting http://afp.peachnewmedia.com/store/provider/provider09.php. The program is approved for credit by CFRE International.

If you were able to participate in the webinar, I invite you to post comments or questions below. We can continue the conversation here.

The webinar bears the same name as my book, Donor-Centered Planned Gift Marketing. The book is on the official CFRE International Resource Reading List. For writing the book, I was honored to receive the AFP-Skystone Partners Prize for Research in Fundraising and Philanthropy.

I thank AFP for inviting me to do the webinar. And, I thank the AFP Greater Philadelphia Chapter and the Community College of Philadelphia for providing my host location for the presentation.

[Publisher’s Note: “Special Reports” are posted from time-to-time as a benefit for subscribers and frequent visitors to this blog. “Special Reports” are not widely promoted. To be notified of all new posts, including “Special Reports,” please take a moment to subscribe in the right-hand column.]

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.